Please Note: While NewSpring Church provides the names of these service providers, it should be recognized that each individual or couple must ultimately make their own decision regarding the counseling path they will take. These counselors and counseling agencies are independent of NewSpring Church, and NewSpring Church does not provide any guarantees regarding the nature of their services.

Allison Asher LSCSW ashera@ccc.org 316-683-4083
Shelly Biays MS, LMFT shelly@heritagefcs.com 316-734-3690
Chris Brunson MA, LPC chris@heritagefcs.com 316-204-0190
CJ Byler LMSW cj@heritagefcs.com 316-217-2579
David Dettwiler LPC 316-619-3060
Jennifer Hernandez TLMFT 316-683-4083
Dee Hudgens RN, BSN, LMSW, LSCSW msdee2304@gmail.com 316-684-3010
Brooke Miller LMSW brooke@heritagefcs.com 316-650-1877
Liz Miller MS, LMFT millere@ccc.org 316-683-4083
Lindsay Mullins LMFT mullinsl@ccc.org 316-683-4083
Aaron Scharenberg LCPC 316-683-4083
James Smith MS, LCMFT james@heritagefcs.com 316-841-1986
Lou Smith LMFT lou@heritagefcs.com 316-393-2428
Kari Vitosh MS, LCPC, NCC kari@heritagefcs.com 316-247-0503
Mont Yourdon MS, LMFT mont@heritagefcs.com 316-213-0251